Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jason Ablett, DC -  - Chiropractor

Pinnacle Health Chiropractic

Jason Ablett, DC

Chiropractor & Massage Therapist located in Kirkland, WA

29 total reviews

Dr. Jason Ablett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Ablett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. J is *phenomenal* and has been incredibly helpful to me for some relatively minor back issues (as well as speedy healing after being hit by a car as a pedestrian!) I couldn’t recommend any healthcare professional more highly. He talks super-fast but will patiently explain anything you’re curious about. His knowledge seems never-ending, and his passion for each patient’s overall well-being is clearly evident. I trust him and his care without reservation.
Angela G.
Submitted 02/02/21
To quote M.C. Hammer, Dr. Ablett is, "too legit to quit." He is a gifted and knowledgeable healer. He takes the time to talk to you, understand your history and explain his methods. I feel so much better after my first visit with him. Neck, back, ankles and posture are pain-free and relaxed. I highly recommend Dr. Ablett to anyone looking for chiropractic care to relieve pain and improve posture. In fact, as soon as I got home I told my partner to make an appointment to get help for his headaches and slouching!
Sandra M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Before I was referred to Dr. Ablett, I was seen for a year by a Pain Dr. for Chronic Migraines, Chronic Rib pain and Chronic Back pain. The Pain Dr. had helped in reducing the migraines temporarily, but they were still happening multiple times each month. The epidural for my back pain did nothing. I was also seeing a podiatrist Dr. for bi-lateral calcified Achilles tendonitis, for which they placed me in braces and provided me exercises. The braces the podiatrist Dr. did not help, and the exercises caused greater pain. Also, I hate taking meds, plus I am allergic to, or quickly become allergic to the majority of the so called ‘helpful’ meds. When I started working with Dr. Ablett, he carefully listened to my woes around my chronic issues which I have been having most of my life and how little to nothing seemed to help. He worked on not just my spine, but my ribs and facia. I have been to about 35-40 Chiropractors during my over 60 years on this planet. Dr. Ablett is the first Chiropractor I’ve worked with who actually knows how to work with ribs and facia. After working with Dr. Ablett for several months, with a lot of myofascial work head to toe, I can attest that my Chronic Migraines, Rib pain and Back pain are no longer Chronic. I have only had 1 Migraine in the last 3 months, and, as of this posting, that was 4 weeks ago. I am walking with a normal gate again and rarely have foot pain or back pain. My ribs are rarely giving me issues. He has also taught me how to feel for the facia which is agitated and how to do the myofascial work on it to help relieve my pain issues and muscle cramping. I truly enjoy working with Dr. Ablett and his office manager Natalie is a sweetheart. They are both incredible people IMHO.
Nicky S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. J is the best.
David C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. J assessed, walked me through the treatment, and I felt 1000% better afterwards
Tyler P.
Submitted 10/13/20
I have scoliosis and the curvature is quite severe. However, Dr. J has changed my life. I can’t remember a time where I haven’t been in pain, but he is the only one who has gotten the pain to a point where it’s barely noticeable. He really takes his time with his patients to work towards their goals, both health related and even personal. I recommend him to everyone I know because he truly has changed my life for the better and I know he will do the same for others. He cares about his patient’s success and it shows. Thank you for everything you do Dr. J!
Chelsea G.
Submitted 09/11/20
First visit, actually listened to previous injuries and took them into consideration, explained about several things and connected several dots, and was very good at being relateable, but also sensitive to issues. Look forward to more treatments and figuring out best route to getting pain free.
Martin Y.
Submitted 07/15/20
I came to Dr. Ablett after suffering one of the worst migraines I’ve ever had. He was a total pro from the first visit onward (I have seen him 5 times now). He went way above and beyond in the first visit and took extra time to go over my health history and really dive deep as to what was going on. He had great input regarding my physical health but also spoke wisdom on how I could improve my mental state (“I choose joy!”) After one visit, I was finally able to get some solid nights’ sleep and relax a sore head and neck that was bothering me for weeks. After 5 visits, I feel incredibly improved. I went for a hike last weekend and the next day felt ready for another. Thank you Dr. Ablett!
Sarah K.
Submitted 07/15/20
He is able to calm the pain every time, no matter if i crawl or walk into the office! Thank you~
Luke B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very positive experience with Dr Ablett! Not only did he help me deal with my immediate back pain, He was very uplifting, and gave me what I needed to prevent my persistent back problems from returning. Thanks a lot!
Jenna Joy F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Every time I come in for my annual check-up, I always receive the relief I need.
Bill S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Ablett has been fantastic at identifying source of lower back - ligaments - and working effectively to improve my lower right side and more importantly my lower left side. After lower back and SI joint fusions plus unsuccessful nerve treatments, it relieves me to find a better and effective way to treat my pain. Treatment continues but there has been significant improvement. I really appreciate his willingness to listen and devise treatment. He is definitely not your standard or stereotypical chiropractor. I highly recommend Dr. Ablett.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Ablett is truly great! I was nervous as chiropractic care is new to me but he takes time to listen and explain the effects of his adjustments so I can understand. I’ve been very happy with my progress since starting to see him.
Breanna E.
Submitted 11/18/19
Knowledgeable and professional!
Nancy C.
Submitted 10/08/19
He fixed me right up! As always!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Amazing as always! Not there to just physically help you out of pain but also to help your mental mind set and lifestyle to stay feeling great!
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Feel better when did massage on my back and arms.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 06/03/19
First visit and already improving! Would have awarded 5 stars, but need a couple of follow-ups. Professional, attentive, personable, and focused on treating the “whole-self.” So glad I made the call!
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Ablett Knows his anatomy and is very good at honing in on the problem areas with evidence-based treatment.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Super informative and amazing and helping diagnose and figure out solutions for pain!