Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jason Ablett, DC -  - Chiropractor

Pinnacle Health Chiropractic

Jason Ablett, DC

Chiropractor & Massage Therapist located in Kirkland, WA

4.95/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Dr. Jason Ablett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Ablett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Ablett is very knowledgeable about pain patterns and the connections that impact such things as migraines and rib pain, and low back pain and hip flexors. His end goal is to treat the cause of the problem not only the symptoms. I don't think a provider is worth their salt unless they actually know how to palpate the pain area and find the root cause with their fingers. Dr Ablett is one such provider, I've never left feeling worse than I felt coming in for treatment.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great visit, lots of significant information on my treatment & understanding of further maintenance. Great communication and look forward to next visits
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I am beyond impressed with Dr. Ablett. He has gone above and beyond with regards to my healthcare and getting me back to be pain free. The partnership he had with my other care provider was amazing. I always felt like they were both in sync with my treatments and health care. I will forever be thankful.
Kaisi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Really good
Pamela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
My frozen shoulder continues to get better with Dr. Ablett’s care. His work has really made a difference.
Pamela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
My first treatment from Dr. Ablett reduced the pain in my left shoulder by 35% and increased my range of motion by 20%. It has continued to get better with further treatment. I really appreciate the science behind his work and that he explains it to me. Pamela Emryes, LMT, RYI200
Tianyu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Jason is very kind and helpful, had knee pain and jaw clicks, he helped me relax the muscles and I feel much better now!
Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Ablett is an outstanding Doctor! I have been a patient for 15 years and I can’t thank him enough!
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Alison Stout at Evergreen Sport and Spine referred me to Dr Ablett for treatment for a car accident injury I sustained in early 2017. I would say since I began to see him (in conjunction with Dr Stouts treatments,) Dr. Ablett's care has helped me tremendously, and I credit his talent with my currant quality of life. I've also received acupuncture (sage mountain acupuncture) and massage, both of which have been extremely helpful, but Dr Ablett's treatments have given me longer lasting relief. Since I began seeing him, I'd say I'm 85- 90% better!!
Peter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Always informative. Suits my style. Diagnostically incisive.
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Left breathing and feeling so much better per usual, thank you!!
Timothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Ablett listened carefully, observed and examined my presenting problem, and specifically addressed it. He helped me with a stubborn issue.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Chiropractic work on my back, neck, and hips. I felt better immediately after days of pain.
Helen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Good.
Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Outstanding doctor. Always has time to review treatment plan and tremendously knowledgeable.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. J is *phenomenal* and has been incredibly helpful to me for some relatively minor back issues (as well as speedy healing after being hit by a car as a pedestrian!) I couldn’t recommend any healthcare professional more highly. He talks super-fast but will patiently explain anything you’re curious about. His knowledge seems never-ending, and his passion for each patient’s overall well-being is clearly evident. I trust him and his care without reservation.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
To quote M.C. Hammer, Dr. Ablett is, "too legit to quit." He is a gifted and knowledgeable healer. He takes the time to talk to you, understand your history and explain his methods. I feel so much better after my first visit with him. Neck, back, ankles and posture are pain-free and relaxed. I highly recommend Dr. Ablett to anyone looking for chiropractic care to relieve pain and improve posture. In fact, as soon as I got home I told my partner to make an appointment to get help for his headaches and slouching!
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Before I was referred to Dr. Ablett, I was seen for a year by a Pain Dr. for Chronic Migraines, Chronic Rib pain and Chronic Back pain. The Pain Dr. had helped in reducing the migraines temporarily, but they were still happening multiple times each month. The epidural for my back pain did nothing. I was also seeing a podiatrist Dr. for bi-lateral calcified Achilles tendonitis, for which they placed me in braces and provided me exercises. The braces the podiatrist Dr. did not help, and the exercises caused greater pain. Also, I hate taking meds, plus I am allergic to, or quickly become allergic to the majority of the so called ‘helpful’ meds. When I started working with Dr. Ablett, he carefully listened to my woes around my chronic issues which I have been having most of my life and how little to nothing seemed to help. He worked on not just my spine, but my ribs and facia. I have been to about 35-40 Chiropractors during my over 60 years on this planet. Dr. Ablett is the first Chiropractor I’ve worked with who actually knows how to work with ribs and facia. After working with Dr. Ablett for several months, with a lot of myofascial work head to toe, I can attest that my Chronic Migraines, Rib pain and Back pain are no longer Chronic. I have only had 1 Migraine in the last 3 months, and, as of this posting, that was 4 weeks ago. I am walking with a normal gate again and rarely have foot pain or back pain. My ribs are rarely giving me issues. He has also taught me how to feel for the facia which is agitated and how to do the myofascial work on it to help relieve my pain issues and muscle cramping. I truly enjoy working with Dr. Ablett and his office manager Natalie is a sweetheart. They are both incredible people IMHO.
Nicky S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. J is the best.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. J assessed, walked me through the treatment, and I felt 1000% better afterwards