Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jason Ablett, DC -  - Chiropractor

Pinnacle Health Chiropractic

Jason Ablett, DC

Chiropractor & Massage Therapist located in Kirkland, WA

4.96/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Dr. Jason Ablett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Ablett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Great service! Easy location and parking. Excellent customer service at front desk and in waiting room. I love being able to wait in their massage chair! Dr. Ablett cares, listens, looks, and converses. He doesn’t claim to know all and cure all. He refers when necessary. He is an outstanding chiropractor.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Quick and professional
Pa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. Ablett is one of the best chiropractors I have worked with. He is the only chiropractor who has helped my frozen shoulder.
Dee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr Ablett is really skilled and knowledgeable chiropractor. He immediately recognized what was wrong on my lower back . He adjusted accordingly. Thank you
Ricky L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Extremely nice people, very intelligent, he definitely knows what he is doing. Definitely recommend.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Natalie was welcoming upon my arrival. I had a very comfortable exam, so much information offered, hopefully I have absorbed some of it. Looking forward to my next visit, to gain more knowledge and added relief, how better to take care of myself,
Ian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
A very thorough first exam with a lot explaining and analysis.
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Ablett is very knowledgeable about pain patterns and the connections that impact such things as migraines and rib pain, and low back pain and hip flexors. His end goal is to treat the cause of the problem not only the symptoms. I don't think a provider is worth their salt unless they actually know how to palpate the pain area and find the root cause with their fingers. Dr Ablett is one such provider, I've never left feeling worse than I felt coming in for treatment.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great visit, lots of significant information on my treatment & understanding of further maintenance. Great communication and look forward to next visits
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I am beyond impressed with Dr. Ablett. He has gone above and beyond with regards to my healthcare and getting me back to be pain free. The partnership he had with my other care provider was amazing. I always felt like they were both in sync with my treatments and health care. I will forever be thankful.
Kaisi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Really good
Pamela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
My frozen shoulder continues to get better with Dr. Ablett’s care. His work has really made a difference.
Pamela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
My first treatment from Dr. Ablett reduced the pain in my left shoulder by 35% and increased my range of motion by 20%. It has continued to get better with further treatment. I really appreciate the science behind his work and that he explains it to me. Pamela Emryes, LMT, RYI200
Tianyu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Jason is very kind and helpful, had knee pain and jaw clicks, he helped me relax the muscles and I feel much better now!
Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Ablett is an outstanding Doctor! I have been a patient for 15 years and I can’t thank him enough!
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Alison Stout at Evergreen Sport and Spine referred me to Dr Ablett for treatment for a car accident injury I sustained in early 2017. I would say since I began to see him (in conjunction with Dr Stouts treatments,) Dr. Ablett's care has helped me tremendously, and I credit his talent with my currant quality of life. I've also received acupuncture (sage mountain acupuncture) and massage, both of which have been extremely helpful, but Dr Ablett's treatments have given me longer lasting relief. Since I began seeing him, I'd say I'm 85- 90% better!!
Peter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Always informative. Suits my style. Diagnostically incisive.
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Left breathing and feeling so much better per usual, thank you!!
Timothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Ablett listened carefully, observed and examined my presenting problem, and specifically addressed it. He helped me with a stubborn issue.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Chiropractic work on my back, neck, and hips. I felt better immediately after days of pain.