How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jason Ablett, DC -  - Chiropractor

Pinnacle Health Chiropractic

Jason Ablett, DC

Chiropractor & Massage Therapist located in Kirkland, WA

24 total reviews

Dr. Jason Ablett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Ablett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler P.
Submitted 10/13/20
I have scoliosis and the curvature is quite severe. However, Dr. J has changed my life. I can’t remember a time where I haven’t been in pain, but he is the only one who has gotten the pain to a point where it’s barely noticeable. He really takes his time with his patients to work towards their goals, both health related and even personal. I recommend him to everyone I know because he truly has changed my life for the better and I know he will do the same for others. He cares about his patient’s success and it shows. Thank you for everything you do Dr. J!
Chelsea G.
Submitted 09/11/20
First visit, actually listened to previous injuries and took them into consideration, explained about several things and connected several dots, and was very good at being relateable, but also sensitive to issues. Look forward to more treatments and figuring out best route to getting pain free.
Martin Y.
Submitted 07/15/20
I came to Dr. Ablett after suffering one of the worst migraines I’ve ever had. He was a total pro from the first visit onward (I have seen him 5 times now). He went way above and beyond in the first visit and took extra time to go over my health history and really dive deep as to what was going on. He had great input regarding my physical health but also spoke wisdom on how I could improve my mental state (“I choose joy!”) After one visit, I was finally able to get some solid nights’ sleep and relax a sore head and neck that was bothering me for weeks. After 5 visits, I feel incredibly improved. I went for a hike last weekend and the next day felt ready for another. Thank you Dr. Ablett!
Sarah K.
Submitted 07/15/20
He is able to calm the pain every time, no matter if i crawl or walk into the office! Thank you~
Luke B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very positive experience with Dr Ablett! Not only did he help me deal with my immediate back pain, He was very uplifting, and gave me what I needed to prevent my persistent back problems from returning. Thanks a lot!
Jenna Joy F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Every time I come in for my annual check-up, I always receive the relief I need.
Bill S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Ablett has been fantastic at identifying source of lower back - ligaments - and working effectively to improve my lower right side and more importantly my lower left side. After lower back and SI joint fusions plus unsuccessful nerve treatments, it relieves me to find a better and effective way to treat my pain. Treatment continues but there has been significant improvement. I really appreciate his willingness to listen and devise treatment. He is definitely not your standard or stereotypical chiropractor. I highly recommend Dr. Ablett.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Ablett is truly great! I was nervous as chiropractic care is new to me but he takes time to listen and explain the effects of his adjustments so I can understand. I’ve been very happy with my progress since starting to see him.
Breanna E.
Submitted 11/18/19
Knowledgeable and professional!
Nancy C.
Submitted 10/08/19
He fixed me right up! As always!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Amazing as always! Not there to just physically help you out of pain but also to help your mental mind set and lifestyle to stay feeling great!
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Feel better when did massage on my back and arms.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 06/03/19
First visit and already improving! Would have awarded 5 stars, but need a couple of follow-ups. Professional, attentive, personable, and focused on treating the “whole-self.” So glad I made the call!
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Ablett Knows his anatomy and is very good at honing in on the problem areas with evidence-based treatment.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Super informative and amazing and helping diagnose and figure out solutions for pain!
Jill R.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. Ablett is very knowledgeable and precise. He is thorough and explains what he is doing as he works. So helpful and very personable! Would highly recommend Dr. Ablett!!
Maya T.
Submitted 01/30/19
I've been living with a chronic soreness, tightness and yes I might call it fairly constant pain. I was an athlete. I thought it was age and rough treatment catching up to me. But Dr. Ablett is a different kind of chiropractor. He tailors treatment to your specific needs. He essentially solved 3 of my problems in a single hour. I was getting once or twice weekly adjustments with traction, massage and tens muscle relaxing therapy. It seemed to me that every chiropractor was the same. They all know how to "manually adjust" and that's basically all they would do. Relief would last about a day and then I'd be looking forward to my next 1.5-2hr appointment for the next fix. Needless to say that while insurance covered most of it, it cost me a lot in time and money. Dr. Ablett is a miracle worker, he has many additional techniques and works hard to investigate the source of pain rather than just assume you'll be happy with an adjustment. I guess I had been in the past because I didn't know there was more available. He has a wonderful background, caring personality and an analytical mind that shows in his problem solving and treatment plans. He didn't try to upsell, and used every available moment for our best use of treatment time. I was skeptical because I'd never heard of these techniques before and, I was more sore for a day, but then I was as light as air. It was two weeks ago today and I'm just now thinking I might see what else he can do for me. I drove from Seattle to see him on the recommendation of my sister and I'll do it again. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Ablett.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 12/18/18
When I first visited Dr. J I was in so much pain I did not think anyone could help me. My pain is half of what it was and I'm so grateful for all the relief his work has given me. I'm not yet healed, but because of Dr.J I have hope that I will be.
Patricia K.
Submitted 11/04/18
Through the years I have been to a number of chiropractors, and Dr. Ablett has been the most caring, most knowledgeable, and has gotten great results. He was able to pinpoint exactly the source of my pain and put my mind at ease. He truly goes the extra mile to help his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Ablett. He's the BEST.
Lola S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Good staff